Board members for 2019

Officers: Jacqueline Madison, President

John Mitchell, Vice-President Kathleen Lavoie – Secretary Sue Crowningshield – Treasurer

Trustees: Julius Archibald (Parliamentarian)

Anja Bouchard
Don Haight
Katrina Rigsbee
Dick Ward

Jim Kloiber Don Papson Bobbi PereZ Frank Perusse